S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation of the Member	Academic Council/Po sition in BoS
1	Dr. Kondepudi Lal Kishore	Professor, Dean R&D, CVR College of Engineering, Former Vice Chancellor JNTU Anantapur	Academic council, Ex pert
Department BOS Experts			
1	Dr Hima Bindu Valiveti	Professor and HOD, ECE, GRIET	Chairperson
2	Dr. Dhiraj Sunehra	Professor and Head, Dept of ECE, JNTUH College of Engineering, Jagtial.	JNTUH Nominee
3	Dr. Garimella Ramamurthy	Professor, Computer Science & Engineering, Mahindra University , Hyderabad,	External Expert
4	Dr. P Nageswara Rao	Professor, Dept. of ECE, Vardhaman college of Engg. & Tech, Hyderabad.	External Expert
5	Mr.Rajneesh Vetukuri	Director-Systems & IOT, Clove Technologies, Pvt Limited, Hyderabad.	Industry Nominee
6	Ms. R. Ashvini	Lead Engineer, Emerson Automation solutions, Intelligent Platforms Pvt Lt d, Hyderabad.	Alumni
7	Dr T Jagannadha Swamy	Professor, ECE, GRIET	Member
8	Dr V Aravind	Professor, ECE, GRIET	Member
9	Dr K Jamal	Professor, ECE, GRIET	Member
10	Dr V Sreehari	Associate Professor, ECE, GRIET	Member
11	Ms A Ushasree	Assistant Professor, ECE, GRIET	Member